bannermenu

Business & Economics

Electronic Commerce--

allEcommerce ( http://www.allEC.com/ )

CommerceNet ( http://www.commerce.net/ )

E-Commerce times ( http://www.ecommercetimes.com/ )

The Electronic Commerce Guide ( http://e-comm.internet.com/ )

Electronic Commerce Knowledge Center ( http://www.commerce.org/ )

Electronic Commerce Research Center ( http://www.cio.com/forums/ec/ )

eMarketer ( http://www.emarketer.com/ )

Mid-America Payment Exchange ( http://www.paytips.org/ )

Web Commerce Today Research Room ( http://www.wilsonweb.com/research/ )

Marketing & Advertising--

University of Texas Advertising world ( http://advertising.utexas.edu/world/ )

SMARTBIZ.COM ( http://www.smartbiz.com )

QUICKEN.COM ( http://www.quicken.com/small-bisiness/marketingb )

Web Marketing Information Center ( http://www.wilsonweb.com/webmarket )

Web Site Promoter Resource Center ( http://www.wprc.com )

Advertising Law Resources Center ( http://www.lawpublish.com )

Advertising Media Internet Center ( http://www.amic.com )

Federal Trade Commission ( http://www.ftc.gov )

Jade River Designs ( http://www.jaderiver.com )

American Marketing Asoication ( http://www.ama.org )

Direct Markeintg Association ( http://www.the-dma.org )

International Business--

Background Notes

Forbes The International 800 ( http://www.forbes.com/tool/toolbox/int500/ )

Real Estate--

Apartments.com

Harmon Homes Online ( http://www.harmonhomes.com/ )

Homefair.com ( http://www.homefair.com/ )

Homes and Communities ( http://www.hud.gov/ )

International Real Estate Digest ( http://www.ired.com/ )

Real Times ( http://realtimes.com/ )

Realtor.com ( http://www.realtor.com/ )

RESICOM ( http://www.resicom.com )

Yahoo! Real Estate ( http://realestate.yahoo.com/ )

Real Estate Company Sites:

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Service ( http://bhg-real-estate.com )

Century 21 ( http://www.century21.com/ctg/cgi-bin/Century21 )

Coldwell Banker ( http://www.coldwellbanker.com/ )

Relocate America ( National Homes ) ( http://www.nationwidehomes.com )

RE/MAX ( http://www.remax.com )

Industry--

NAICS (North American Industry Classification system) ( http://www.census.gov/epcd/www/naics.html )

Indusrty.net

Products and company directories --

CorpTech Database ( http://www.corptech.com/ )

Thomas Register ( http://www.thomasregister.com/ )

Business in General--

Business Week Online ( http://www.businessweek.com/ )

Buying Power Calculation (http://www.NewsEngin.com/NewsEngin.nsf/JumpOffPoints/Free+Tools?OpenDocument)

Chamber of Commerce International directory ( http://clickcity.com/index2.htm )

Money Online ( http://www.pathfinder.com/money/ )

Free Big Business Forms

Freebusinessforms.com

Investment

Tariffs

Verizon Tariffs (Telecommunications) (http://www.verizon.com/tariffs)