HomeCalendar Catalog Search News FAQs Smart Pay

Library Board of Trustees
Eloy J. Delgado, President

Pearl Serratelli, Vice Presisdent

Ted Freedman

Kenyetta E. Jackson

Michael Ojeda ,
Superintendent’s Representative
Martin Weingast,
Mayor’s Representative

Lisa Torres, Treasurer

Earnestine Smith, Secretary

Lorraine Tidd


Board of Trustees Contact Info

Library Policies

Circulation Policy

Patron Record Photo Policy

Food & Drink Policy

Interlibrary Loan Policy

Security Camera Policy

Library Declaration (English)

Library Declaration (Spanish)
Rules of Conduct

Holds Request

Internet Guest Passes

Bylaws Amendment

Gift Policy

Book Donation Policy


Annual Reports

2012-2013 Annual Report

2013-2014 Annual Report

2014-2015 Annual Report

2016-2017 Annual Report

2017-2018 Annual Report

Board of 
Trustees Minutes

Board of Trustees
Minutes Archive

2023 Approved Holidays 2023 Approved Board Meeting Dates